Our 2022-2023 Board of Directors

 The Board of Directors is responsible for the management and administration of the affairs of the congregation. The Board is comprised of volunteer members of the congregation who are willing to give their time in order to ensure that the temple fulfills its mission of providing its congregants with a superior religious, educational, and cultural experience in a warm & welcoming environment. The Board of Directors is elected by the congregation at its annual congregational meeting. Working through a variety of committees, the Board plans and organizes various programs and manages the assets and property of the temple. We're fortunate to have superb lay leadership who are committed to the temple.

2022-2023 Officers;

Al TreidelPresident, Eric FaerberVice President, Roz Bokoff, Secretary, Marty SpectorTreasurer

2022-2023 Board Members

Randy Brodsky, Jeff Cohen, Marsha Eisenberg, Don Friedman, Sheryl Glickman, Valda Kaye, Stan Mitchell, Iris Nahemow, Saranee Newman, Joel Servetz, and Adrea Sukin.

If you have any questions or would like to connect with one of our Board of Directors, please email info@tbssrq.org and one of our Board Members will connect with you as soon as possible.

Ben BermanParliamentarian