Men’s Club Board of Directors
2013 - 2014

Executive Committee

Paul Rabin
Gerald Ronkin

Vice President, Membership
Joel Servetz

Vice President, Programming
Marvin Youngerman

Dr. William Fogel

Dr. Leonard Berman

Ben Berman, Esq.

Board Members

Gerry Beck
Franklin Boyer
Donald Goodman
Stephen Phillips
Dr. Theodore Probst
Lauren Rudd
Norman Walter

Honorary Board Members

Martin Ostroff
Sheldon Silverstein
Frank Wagner


Back to the Men's Club Page


Contact Us

  Temple Beth Sholom
1050 South Tuttle Avenue
Sarasota, FL  34237
 Office: 941.955.8121
     Fax: 941.365.4099


© Copyright by Temple Beth Sholom, Sarasota, Florida  | Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement