|

Professional Staff

Nancy Hendricks, Business Director

Nancy Hendricks is the Business Director, leading a team of staff members and volunteers who are jointly covering the administrative functions at Temple Beth Sholom.

Our Professional Staff includes:

Business Director  Nancy L. Hendricks  nhendricks@templebethsholomfl.org
Administrative Assistant   Jaci Babin jbabin@templebethsholomfl.org
Rabbinic Assistant Kelly Nester knester@templebethsholomfl.org
Facilities Manager Jeff Dillon jdillon@templebethsholomfl.org
Catering Coordinator  Susan McCann SMcCann@templebethsholomfl.org
or
Catering@templebethsholomfl.org
Kadima Advisor  Evie Shen-Tai eviesrq@gmail.com
Youth Advisor  Jessica Zimmerman  jessica.zimmerman@ncf.edu

 

Contact Us

  Temple Beth Sholom
1050 South Tuttle Avenue
Sarasota, FL  34237
 Office: 941.955.8121
     Fax: 941.365.4099
 
 
www.templebethsholomfl.org
Suggestions@templebethsholomfl.org
 

© Copyright by Temple Beth Sholom, Sarasota, Florida  | Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement